Ask Stash

What happens if I delete the Stash application from my mobile device?

If you delete the Stash application from your mobile device without cancelling your subscription plan, your Stash account will remain active and you will continue to be charged your subscription fee. Your Stash account will continue to be governed by Stash’s Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, which can be found at https://www.stash.com/disclosurelibrary. You can still access your Stash account at any time via web at www.stash.com or by subsequently re-downloading the Stash application on your mobile device.  

If you want to close your Stash account and cancel your subscription plan, you can find our step-by-step instructions here

Didn’t find your question?

Tell us what you’re looking for, and we’ll search for resources that could help.

Ask your question